There are no upcoming events scheduled.

2016-2017 Varsity Bowling Schedule

October
DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Saturday, October 08 Midstates Tournament Wichita, KS TBA .
Sunday, October 09 Midstates Tournament Wichita, KS TBA .
Saturday, October 22 Andy B's Baker Springfield, MO TBA .
Sunday, October 23 Andy's B Baker Springfield, MO TBA .
November
DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Saturday, November 05 Jayhawk Collegiate Classic Lawrence, KS TBA .
Sunday, November 06 Jayhawk Collegiate Classic Lawrence, KS TBA .
Saturday, November 12 Leatherneck Classic Davenport, IA TBA .
Sunday, November 13 Leatherneck Classic Davenport, IA TBA .
December
DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Saturday, December 03 Warhawk Open Madison, WI TBA .
Sunday, December 04 Warhawk Open Madison, WI TBA .
January
DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Saturday, January 14 Eagles Baker Challenge Addison, IL TBA .
Sunday, January 15 Eagles Baker Challenge Addison, IL TBA .
Saturday, January 21 ISBP/Kegel Midwest Classic Addison, IL TBA .
Sunday, January 22 ISBP/Kegel Midwest Classic Addison, IL TBA .
Friday, January 27 Sin City Open Las Vegas, NV 8:30 AM .
Saturday, January 28 Rebel Classic Las Vegas, NV 8:30 AM .
Sunday, January 29 Rebel Classic Las Vegas, NV 8:00 AM .
February
DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Saturday, February 04 Bronco Classic Hastings, NE TBA .
Sunday, February 05 Bronco Classic Hastings, NE TBA .
Saturday, February 18 Hoosier Classic Indianapolis, IN TBA .
Sunday, February 19 Hoosier Classic Indianapolis, IN TBA .
March
DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thursday, March 02 NJCAA National Tournament Buffalo, NY TBA .
Friday, March 03 NJCAA National Tournament Buffalo, NY TBA .
Saturday, March 04 NJCAA National Tournament Buffalo, NY TBA .
Friday, March 10 Intercollegiate Team Championship TBA TBA
Saturday, March 11 Intercollegiate Team Championship TBA TBA
Sunday, March 12 Intercollegiate Team Championship TBA TBA

2016-2017 Varsity Reserve Schedule

There are no events currently scheduled.