2018 Triton Baseball Schedule

Overall 27-28
Pct. .491
Conf. 16-12
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-9
Away 10-12
Neutral 8-7
Games 55
Runs 319
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .385
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 40
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Northwestern College #
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 12-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-10
MCC-Longview
@ Enid, Oklahoma
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
MCC-Longview
@ Enid, Oklahoma
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Elgin Community College
@ O'Fallon, MO
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Elgin Community College
@ O'Fallon, MO
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-9
Rend Lake College
@ O'Fallon, MO
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Rend Lake College
@ O'Fallon, MO
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Carl Albert State College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
Carl Albert State College
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
Carl Albert State College
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Iowa Western Community College
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Iowa Western Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Iowa Western Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-4
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-5
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
Indian Hills Community College
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Northeast Community College *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 14-5
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Northeast Community College *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Southwestern Community College
@ Simpson College
N
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
Kirkwood Community College *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-5
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
N
Tue Apr 03
at
Postponed
Marshalltown Community College
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
Southeastern Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Southeastern Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Southeastern Community College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Southeastern Community College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-7
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-3
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-5
Indian Hills Community College
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Des Moines Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Des Moines Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Des Moines Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Des Moines Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 18-2
Iowa Western Community College
H
May
Fri May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 9-6
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Ellsworth Community College %
@ Clinton, IA Clinton, IA
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 7-6
North Iowa Area Community College %
@ Clinton, IA Region XI Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season