2018 Triton Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 10-5
Iowa Western Community College #
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 12-2
Iowa Western Community College #
A
Tue Sep 12
at
4:00 PM
Waldorf University #
A
Thu Sep 14
at
1:30 PM
Upper Iowa University #
A
Tue Sep 19
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College #
A
Thu Sep 21
at
3:00 PM
Grand View University #
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College #
@ Cedar Rapids
N
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
TBA
World Series Game 1 #
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
TBA
World Series Game 2 #
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
TBA
World Series Game 3 #
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
World Series Game 4 #
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni Game #
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
TBA
World Series Game 5 #
H
March
Tue Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa (9 inning game)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event