2018-19 Iowa Central Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-20
Pct. .623
Conf. 19-9
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-1
Away 10-12
Neutral 11-7
Games 53
Runs 402
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .422
Slugging % .455
Home Runs 43
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Northwestern #
@ Orange City, IA (Scrimmage)
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 10-9
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Enid, OK Enid, OK
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
Bevill State Community College
@ Millington, TN
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
Bevill State Community College
@ Millington,TN
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Rend Lake College
@ millington
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Southeastern Community College
@ Millington, TN
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Mississippi Delta Community College
@ Millington, TN
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-3
North Arkansas College
@ Harrison
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
North Arkansas College
@ Harrison
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-4
North Arkansas College
@ Harrison
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Postponed
Iowa Western Community College
Doc Ross Field | Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Postponed
Iowa Western Community College
Doc Ross Field | Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-8
Carl Albert State College
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-7
Carl Albert State College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-7
Carl Albert State College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Carl Albert State College
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Kirkwood Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Kirkwood Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Southwestern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-0
Northeast Community College *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Northeast Community College *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Northeast Community College *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Southwestern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-7
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
Southeastern Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-7
Iowa Western Community College
Doc Ross Field | Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 13-6
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-10
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Indian Hills Community College
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-4
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-4
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Iowa Lakes Community College *
@ Estherville, IA
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Iowa Lakes Community College *
@ Estherville, Iowa
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
Iowa Lakes Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
Ellsworth Community College
@ Clinton, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Southeastern Community College %
@ Clinton, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Northeast Community College %
@ Clinton, Iowa Region XI Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season