2019-20 Triton Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Northwestern College
Exhibition
11:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Rend Lake College
@ Millington, TN
11:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Muskegon Community College
@ Millington, TN Babe Howard JUCO Classic
1:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Madison College
@ Millington, TN
12:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Parkland College
@ Millington, TN
3:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
McHenry County College
@ Millington, TN
10:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Minneapolis, MN
10:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Minneapolis, MN
11:45 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Oakton Community College
@ Minneapolis, MN
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Oakton Community College
@ Minneapolis, MN
12:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
at
Southwestern Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Indian Hills Community College
Centerville, Iowa
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Marshalltown CC
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Southwestern Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Century College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Century College
4:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Southeastern Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Southeastern Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Ellsworth Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Ellsworth Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Southwestern Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Marshalltown CC
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Simpson JV
Fort Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Simpson JV
Fort Dodge, IA
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Kirkwood Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Kirkwood Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Kirkwood Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Kirkwood Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Fort Dodge, Iowa
2:00 PM
H
May
* Conference