2020-21 Triton Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 12
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
3:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 25
at
TBD
Millington, TN
3:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 26
at
TBD
Millington, TN
3:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 26
at
TBD
Millington, TN
3:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
at
TBD
Millington, TN
3:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Fort Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Fort Dodge, IA
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
TBA
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
TBA
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
TBA
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
TBA
A
Tue Mar 16
at
Marshalltown CC
Marshalltown, IA
TBA
A
Fri Mar 19
at
North Central Missouri College
Trenton, MO
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
North Central Missouri College
Trenton, MO
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
North Central Missouri College
Trenton, MO
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Indian Hills Community College
Centerville, IA
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Century College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Century College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Southeastern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Southeastern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Southeastern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Southeastern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Dakota County Technical College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Dakota County Technical College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Southwestern Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Marshalltown CC
Fort Dodge, IA
2:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 01
at
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:30 PM
A
Sun May 02
at
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 02
at
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:30 PM
A
Sat May 08
at
Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 08
at
Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
3:30 PM
A
Sun May 09
at
Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 09
at
Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
3:30 PM
A
Wed May 12
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Thu May 13
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Fri May 14
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Sat May 15
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Sun May 16
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Mon May 17
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Sat May 22
vs
North Plains District Tournament
@ @ Region 13 Champion
TBA
N
Sun May 23
vs
North Plains District Tournament
@ @ Region 13 Champion
TBA
N
Sat May 29
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Sun May 30
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Mon May 31
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
June
Tue Jun 01
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Wed Jun 02
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Thu Jun 03
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Fri Jun 04
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Sat Jun 05
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N