2020-21 Triton Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Kirkwood Community College #
@Prospect Meadows
2:30 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 12
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
3:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 25
at
TBD
Millington, TN
3:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 26
at
TBD
Millington, TN
3:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 26
at
TBD
Millington, TN
3:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
at
TBD
Millington, TN
3:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Fort Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Fort Dodge, IA
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 11
at
North Central Missouri College
Trenton, MO
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Fort Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Fort Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Marshalltown CC *
Fort Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Southeastern Community College *
Burlington, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Southeastern Community College *
Burlington, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Southeastern Community College *
Burlington, IA
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Southeastern Community College *
Burlington, IA
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 31
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
3:30 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 11
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Northeast Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Northeast Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Southwestern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Southwestern Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Southwestern Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Southwestern Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 01
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sun May 02
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 02
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:00 PM
A
Wed May 05
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Centerville, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed May 05
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Centerville, IA
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 07
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 07
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 08
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
Mason City, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 08
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
Mason City, IA
4:00 PM
A
Wed May 12
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Thu May 13
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Fri May 14
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Sat May 15
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Sun May 16
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Mon May 17
vs
Region XI Tournament
@ Mt. Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
N
Sat May 22
vs
North Plains District Tournament
@ @ Region 13 Champion
TBA
N
Sun May 23
vs
North Plains District Tournament
@ @ Region 13 Champion
TBA
N
Sat May 29
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Sun May 30
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Mon May 31
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
June
Tue Jun 01
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Wed Jun 02
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Thu Jun 03
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Fri Jun 04
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
Sat Jun 05
vs
NJCAA DII World Series
@ Enid, OK
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference