Upcoming Events

No Event
Fri Sep 20
TBA
at Clark Men's Golf Fall Classic
@ Galena, IL North Course, General
Fri Sep 20
8:00 AM
at TBA
Quincy, IL/Quincy Invitational
Sat Sep 21
9:00am
Iowa Central
at Ellsworth
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Clark Men's Golf Fall Classic
@ Galena, IL North Course, General
Sat Sep 21
8:00 AM
at TBA
Quincy, IL/Quincy Invitational
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at Woody Greeno
Lincoln, NE
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at Woody Greeno
Lincoln, NE
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College
Sat Sep 21
8:00 PM
at Snow College
Ephraim, UT
Tue Sep 24
3:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Sep 25
TBA
at Simpson Invite
Indianola Country Club
Wed Sep 25
TBA
at Simpson Invite
Indianola Country club
Thu Sep 26
TBA
at Fall RedTail Shootout
@ Waterloo, IA South Hills Golf Course
Thu Sep 26
TBA
at Fall RedTail Shootout
@ Waterloo, IA South Hills Golf Course
Fri Sep 27
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/ITA Central Regionals
Fri Sep 27
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/ITA Central Regionals
Sat Sep 28
10:00am
Iowa Central
at Northwest Iowa
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Quad Cup
Honey Creek
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Sandhill's Classic
@ Omaha, NE
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Sandhill's Classic
@ Omaha, NE
Sat Sep 28
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/ITA Central Regionals
Sat Sep 28
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/ITA Central Regionals
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Highland, KS
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Sun Sep 29
TBA
at Sandhill's Classic
@ Omaha, NE
Sun Sep 29
TBA
at Sandhill's Classic
@ Omaha, NE
Sun Sep 29
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/ITA Central Regionals
Sun Sep 29
8:00 AM
vs. TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/ITA Central Regionals
Mon Sep 30
TBA
at Ronnie Eastman
@ Las Crosse, WI La Crosse Country Club
Tue Oct 01
TBA
at Ronnie Eastman
@ Las Crosse, WI La Crosse Country Club
Wed Oct 02
3:00 PM
vs. Hawkeye Community College
Thu Oct 03
TBA
at Pep Rally/Fireworks
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Campus
Fri Oct 04
5:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Fri Oct 04
5:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 05
10:00am
Iowa Central
at Northeast Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter