2018-19 Iowa Central Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 9-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 28
Pts per game 80.7
FG % 46.1
3PT % 39.4
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 84-70
Mount Mercy College JV
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 96-92
Marshalltown Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 87-80
Northeast Community College
Hawks Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 88-73
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Cox Activities Center
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 101-63
Grand View University JV
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Metropolitan Community College
@ DMACC Gymnasium
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-46
County Upper Academy
at Boone, IA / DMACC Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 84-71
Southeastern Community College
at West Burlington, IA
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 77-75
Marshalltown Community College
at Marshalltown, IA
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 77-67
North Dakota State College of Science
Hodges Fieldhouse / Great Western Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 101-94
Kirkwood Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 84-78
Northeastern Junior College
@ kanesville
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 82-81
Labette Community College
@Council Bluffs, IA / Reiver Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 84-56
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 79-77
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Iowa Western Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 86-75
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 81-74
Little Priest Tribal College *
at Winnebago, NE
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 98-96
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 90-63
Des Moines Area Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 84-64
Iowa Lakes Community College *
at Estherville, IA
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 104-97
Southwestern Community College *
at Creston, IA
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 95-82
North Iowa Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, Iowa (Hodges Fieldhouse)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 98-51
Simpson College JV
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
L, 104-90
Kirkwood Community College *
at Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 97-87
Southwestern Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 80-68
Little Priest Tribal College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
at Boone, IA
A
* Conference