2018-19 Iowa Central Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 13
Pts per game 82.9
FG % 47.1
3PT % 38.1
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 13.5
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 84-70
Mount Mercy College JV
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 96-92
Marshalltown Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 87-80
Northeast Community College
Hawks Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 88-73
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Cox Activities Center
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 101-63
Grand View University JV
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Metropolitan Community College
@ DMACC Gymnasium
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-46
County Upper Academy
at Boone, IA / DMACC Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 84-71
Southeastern Community College
at West Burlington, IA
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 77-75
Marshalltown Community College
at Marshalltown, IA
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 77-67
North Dakota State College of Science
Hodges Fieldhouse / Great Western Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Triton Classic
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 101-94
Kirkwood Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 84-78
Northeastern Junior College
@ kanesville
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 82-81
Labette Community College
@Council Bluffs, IA / Reiver Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
at
7:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
at Winnebago, NE
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
at Creston, IA
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
at Estherville, IA
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, Iowa (Hodges Fieldhouse)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Simpson College JV
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
at Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
at Boone, IA
A
* Conference