Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 31
2:30pm
at Football vs. Iowa Western
@ Fort Dodge, IA Dodger Stadium
Sat Sep 07
12:00pm
at Football vs. Coffeyville
@ Fort Dodge, IA Dodger Stadium
Thu Oct 03
TBA
at Pep Rally/Fireworks
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Campus
Sat Oct 05
12:00pm
at Football vs. Garden City
@ Fort Dodge, IA Dodger Stadium (Homecoming)
Sat Oct 05
9:00pm
at Exhibition - Algona Band Day
@ Algona, IA Algona High School
Thu Oct 17
at Run-out Performance Day
@ Multiple Area Schools
Sat Oct 26
1:00pm
at Football vs. Independence
@ Fort Dodge, IA Dodger Stadium
Sat Nov 09
12:00pm
at Football vs. Hutchinson
@ Fort Dodge, IA Dodger Stadium
Thu Dec 05
TBA
at NJCAA Bowl Game (Tentative)
@ TBA TBA
Fri Dec 06
TBA
at NJCAA Bowl Game (Tentative)
@ TBA TBA
Sat Dec 07
TBA
at NJCAA Bowl Game (Tentative)
@ TBA TBA
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter