2016-17 Triton Men's Rugby Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 27
vs
TBA
Minnesota-Duluth
@ Duluth, MN
N
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
TBA
Iowa
@ Cedar Falls, IA
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
TBA
University of Northern Iowa
@ Cedar Falls, IA
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
TBA
Creighton
@ Omaha, NE
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
Iowa State University
@ Ames, IA
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
South Dakota
@ Vermillion, SD
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
WIT
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
TBA
Benedictine
@ Atchinson, KS
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
Iowa State University
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
Bremer D4
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
Lindenwood-Belleville
@ Belleville, IL
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
TBA
SDSU
@ Brookings, SD
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
TBA
Creighton
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
TBA
Regionals
@ Wayne, NE
N