2017-18 Triton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 52
Goals/ game 3.06
Shot % .361
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 1.76
August
Sat Aug 12
vs
1:00 PM
Waldorf College #
Scrimmage
H
Wed Aug 16
vs
4:00 PM
Midland University #
Srimmage
H
Sat Aug 19
at
2:00 PM
William Penn #
scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Charles Community College
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Kankakee Community College
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
W, 4-0
Carl Sandburg College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
State Fair Community College
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
MCC-Blue River
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lake Superior College
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Marshalltown Community College *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hawkeye Community College *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
October
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 5-3
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Scott Community College *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dakota County Technical College *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Iowa Area Community College %
NJCAA Region XI tourney (higher seed hosts)
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 5-1
Indian Hills Community College %
Ottumwa, IA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season