Iowa Central Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-4-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 15
Goals 46
Goals/ game 3.07
Shot % .319
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 1.33
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf University #
H
Wed Aug 15
at
7:00 PM
Drake University #
A
Sat Aug 18
at
2:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Illinois Central College
A
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Parkland College
@ Champaign, IL
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lake Superior College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Marshalltown Community College *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Iowa Western Community College *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hawkeye Community College *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Postponed
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 6-1
Southeastern Community College *
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Scott Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Indian Hills Community College *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northeast Community College *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dakota County Technical College *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 11-1
Scott Community College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Iowa Western Community College %
NJCAA Region XI quarterfinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season