2017-18 Iowa Central Community College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 14-5
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cowley County Community College
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Southwestern College
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Grand View University
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Morningside College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Ambrose University
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Buena Vista University
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Simpson College
H
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Iowa State Club Team
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Fall Regional
@ Oklahoma City
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Fall Regional
@ Oklahoma City
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Fall Regional
@ Oklahoma City
N
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cornell College
@ Mount Vernon, IA
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Midland University
@ Fremont, NE
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Ambrose
@ Quad Cities, IA
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Weber International University
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Indiana East University
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
West Liberty University
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Messiah College
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wartburg College
@ Waverly, IA
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Norbert College
@ Kohler, WI
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland University
@ Kohler, WI
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Marty College
@ SD
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Doane University
@ Des Moines, IA
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA
N
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Oklahoma City, OK
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Seminole State College
@ Oklahoma City, OK
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Barton Community College
@ Oklahoma City, OK (OKC Tennis Center)
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Jacksonville College
@ Oklahoma City, OK
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Buena Vista University
@ Storm Lake, IA
N
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Simpson College
@ Indianola, IA
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Central College
@ Pella, IA
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Hesston College
@ Hesston, KS
N
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
Barton Community College
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Bethany College
@ Great Bend, KS
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Augustana University
@ Sioux Falls, SD
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Luther College
@ Fort Dodge, IA Sophomore Day
N
May
Mon May 14
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Men's Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Tue May 15
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Men's Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Wed May 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Men's Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Men's Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Men's Championship
@ Waco, TX
N