2019-20 Triton Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 28
vs
TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/Triton Team Tournament
2:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/Triton Team Tournament
2:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/Triton Team Tournament
2:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
TBA
Winfield, KS/Tiger-Jinx Invitational
8:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
TBA
Winfield, KS/Tiger-Jinx Invitational
8:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/Iowa Central Invitational
8:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Grand View University
10:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/Iowa Central Invitational
8:00 AM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Buena Vista University
Fort Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
TBA
Quincy, IL/Quincy Invitational
8:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
Quincy, IL/Quincy Invitational
8:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/ITA Central Regionals
8:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Fort Dodge, IA/ITA Central Regionals
8:00 AM
H
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
Mount Marty College
@ Yankton, SD
3:03 AM
N
Sun Jan 26
vs
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
@ Winona, MN
TBA
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
Midland University
@ Fremont, NE
2:00 PM
N
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Bethel College
St. Peter, MN
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Gustavus Adolphus
St. Peter, MN
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
University of Wisconsin-Superior
Superior, WI
9:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Carleton College
@ Northfield, MN
2:30 PM
N
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Barton Community College
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 08
vs
Kansas Opponent
@ Great Bend, KS
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Mount Marty College
@ Yankton, SD
1:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Northwestern College
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Wartburg
Waverly, IA
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Hinds Community College
Raymond, MS
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 16
at
TBA
Raymond, MS
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Perkinston, MS
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
TBA
Perkinston, MS
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Central College
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Chicacgo Opponent
Glen Ellyn, IL
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Prairie State College
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
College of DuPage
@ Glen Ellyn, IL
Cancelled
N
Fri Apr 17
at
USC Sumter
Bel Air, MD
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Prairie State College
Bel Air, MD
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Harford Community College
Bel Air, MD
Cancelled
A
May
Sat May 09
vs
NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championship
@ Tyler, TX
Cancelled
N
Sun May 10
vs
NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championship
@ Tyler, TX
Cancelled
N
Mon May 11
vs
NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championship
@ Tyler, TX
Cancelled
N
Tue May 12
vs
NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championship
@ Tyler, TX
Cancelled
N
Wed May 13
vs
NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championship
@ Tyler, TX
Cancelled
N
Thu May 14
vs
NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championship
@ Tyler, TX
Cancelled
N
Fri May 15
vs
NJCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championship
@ Tyler, TX
Cancelled
N