2020-21 Triton Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 12
at
Wartburg College
Waverly, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Cornell College
Mt. Vernon, IA
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 16
vs
Buena Vista University
Fort Dodge, IA
Cancelled
H
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Grand View University
Des Moines, IA
9:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Ottawa University
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Cancelled
N
Sun Oct 04
at
St. Ambrose University
Davenport, IA
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 06
at
Northwestern College
Orange City, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Midland University
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Luther College
@ Winona, MN
1:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
UW-Superior
@ Superior, WI
TBA
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
UW-Superior
@ Superior, WI
TBA
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Missouri Western State University
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Wartburg College
TBA
A
Fri Mar 12
vs
Concordia University Nebraska
@ NE
TBA
N
Sat Mar 27
at
University of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA
TBA
A