2018-19 Iowa Central Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
TBA
JUCO Kick-Off Classic
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
JUCO Kick-Off Classic
@ Clearwater, FL
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
TBA
JUCO Kick-Off Classic
@ Clearwater, FL
N
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
Cowtown Classic
@ Fort Worth, TX
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Kansas City, KS
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Cloud County Tournament
@ Cloud County, KS
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Cloud County Tournament
@ Cloud County, KS
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Ottawa University J.V.
@ Ottawa, KS
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Ottawa University J.V.
@ Ottawa, KS
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
@ Mason City, IA
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM
Ottawa University J.V.
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Northeast Nebraska Community College
@ Norfolk, NE
N
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Nebraska Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Mon Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Northeast Nebraska Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
@ Iowa Falls, IA
N
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
Regional Tournament Begins
@ TBA
N
* Conference