2017-18 Triton Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
TBA #
ICCAC JAMBOREE
A
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
TBA #
KIRKWOOD JAMBOREE
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Buena Vista University #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
5:30 PM
Grand View University JV
H
Mon Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
Central Nebraska
A
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
TBA
Kirkwood Classic
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
5:30 PM
Illinois Central College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
TBA
Kirkwood Classic
A
Wed Nov 15
at
5:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
A
Sun Nov 19
at
1:00 PM
Grand View University JV
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
Graceland University JV
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
3:00 PM
South Australia
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA
Great Western Shootout
H
Fri Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Iowa Central Classic - Iowa
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
TBA
Great Western Shootout
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Briar Cliff Univesity
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Dec 13
at
5:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
3:00 PM
Luther JV
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
"white-out"
A
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA
First Round Regional
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Quarter-Finals
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Semi-Finals
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
Regional Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event