Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
at Waldorf University
Sat Oct 21
11am
Home Football Game vs. Coffeyville @ Dodger Stadium
Sat Oct 21
Iowa Central Community College
vs. Kirkwood
@ Cedar Rapids
Sat Oct 21
vs. Iowa Central Taekwondo Championships @ Career Education Building
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 21
11:00am
Coffeyville
Dodger Stadium
Sat Oct 21
TBA
vs. Andy B's Baker
@ Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 21
TBA
vs. Andy B's Baker
@ Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Lindenwood-St Charles Dev. Side
Sat Oct 21
10:45 AM
vs. North Platte Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
Coffeyville Community College
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. SDSU/Midland University
@ Brookings, SD @ Brookings, SD
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. SDSU/Midland University
@ Brookings, SD @ Brookings, SD
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
Sun Oct 22
TBA
vs. Andy B's Baker
@ Springfield, MO
Sun Oct 22
TBA
vs. Andy B's Baker
@ Springfield, MO
Mon Oct 23
10:00 AM
vs. Park University Fall Classic
@ The National Golf Club of KC & The Deuce Kansas City, Missouri
Tue Oct 24
10:00 AM
vs. Park University Fall Classic
@ @ The National Golf Club of KC & The Deuce Kansas City, Missouri
Wed Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Wed Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Buena Vista University
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Sat Oct 28
Ellsworth
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at Conference Championships
@ Rochester, MN
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
100TH GAME! | Armed Forces Night | Kinney Cup | Sophomore Day
Sun Oct 29
The Triton Challenge Cheerleading Competition
Sun Oct 29
TBA
at Conference Championships
@ Rochester, MN
Sun Oct 29
11:00 AM
vs. Region XI Championships
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM
vs. Region XI Championships
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Thu Nov 02
7:30pm
Men's Basketball Performance vs. Grandview @ Hodges Fieldhouse
Thu Nov 02
5:30 PM
Grand View University JV
Thu Nov 02
7:30 PM
Grand View University
Fri Nov 03
4:00 PM
vs. JV Cup
@ Decorah, IA JV Only
Fri Nov 03
4:45 PM
vs. JV Cup
@ Decorah, IA JV Only
Sat Nov 04
11am
Home Football Game vs.Garden City @ Dodger Stadium
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter