2017-18 Triton Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-4-1
Pct. .679
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.64
Shot % 2.176
Shots/ game 1.2
GAA 1.25
August
Sat Aug 12
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf College #
H
Tue Aug 15
at
2:00 PM
William Penn University #
A
Tue Aug 22
vs
1:00 PM
Simpson College #
H
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hawkeye Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
State Fair Community College
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
MCC-Blue River
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Iowa Western Community College *
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lake Superior College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hawkeye Community College *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Parkland College
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Postponed
Scott Community College *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Scott Community College *
@ Harlan Rodgers Field
N
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference