2019-20 Iowa Central Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 3
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA 2.00
August
Fri Aug 09
at
Clarke University #
3:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 13
at
Mount Mercy University #
4:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 18
at
University of Dubuque #
12:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Lake Superior College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Johnson County Community College
4:30 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Coffeyville Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Hawkeye Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Scott Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Indian Hills Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
1st Round of Regional Tournament
TBA
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Regional Semi-Final
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Regional Final
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
District Tournament @ Region IX
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference