2020-21 Triton Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 21
Goals/ game 7.00
Shot % .375
Shots/ game 18.7
GAA 1.00
September
Sun Sep 13
at
Morningside College #
2:00 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 08
at
Graceland University #
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 18
vs
Graceland University #
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 23
at
William Penn University #
5:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 13
vs
Southeastern Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Ft. Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Indian Hills Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 27
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 08
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference