Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 14
5:00 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Fri Dec 14
7:00 PM
at North Dakota State College of Science
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 15
11:00 AM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes
@ Emmetsburg, IA
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Fri Jan 11
TBA
vs. University of Iowa
@ Iowa City, IA Indoor
Fri Jan 11
TBA
vs. University of Iowa
@ Iowa City, IA Indoor
Sat Jan 12
TBA
vs. University of Iowa
@ Iowa City, IA Indoor
Sat Jan 12
TBA
vs. University of Iowa
@ Iowa City, IA Indoor
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
vs. UNI/Loras
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
at Winnebago, NE
Sat Jan 19
TBA
vs. South Dakota State University
@ Brookings, SD Indoor
Sat Jan 19
TBA
vs. South Dakota State University
@ Brookings, SD Indoor
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Fri Jan 25
TBA
vs. University of Iowa
@ Iowa City, IA Indoor
Fri Jan 25
TBA
vs. University of Minnesota
@ Mankato, MN Indoor
Sat Jan 26
TBA
vs. University of Iowa
@ Iowa City, IA Indoor
Sat Jan 26
TBA
vs. University of Minnesota
@ Mankato, MN Indoor
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Ft. Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
vs. UW OshKosh
@ OshKosh, WI
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
at Creston, IA
Fri Feb 01
TBA
vs. Pre-Championship Meet
@ Sioux Falls, SD
Fri Feb 01
TBA
vs. University of Nebraska
@ Lincoln, NE Indoor
Fri Feb 01
TBA
vs. University of Nebraska
@ Lincoln, NE Indoor
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter