Iowa Central Community College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cowley County Community College
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Southwestern College
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grand View University
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
St. Ambrose University
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Buena Vista University
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wartburg College
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Simpson College
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Iowa State Club Team
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
Morningside College
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Fall Regional
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Fall Regional
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA Fall Regional
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Midland University
@ Fremont, NE
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Gettysburg College
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
Weber International University
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
Indiana University East
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
Webster University
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
12:00 PM
Mounty Marty College
@ SD
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Doane University
@ Des Moines, IA
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA
N
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Oklahoma City, OK
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Seminole State College
@ Oklahoma City, OK
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM
Hesston College
@ Oklahoma City, OK
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Jacksonville College
@ Oklahoma City, OK
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
10:00 AM
Barton Community College
@ Great Bend, KS
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:30 PM
Bethany College
@ Great Bend, KS
N
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Mon May 07
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Tue May 08
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Wed May 09
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championship
@ Waco, TX
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division I Women's Tennis Championship
@ Waco, TX
N