Iowa Central Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
TBA
Tiger-Jinx Invitational
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
Tiger-Jinx Invitational
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Tiger-Jinx Invitational
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
TBA
Tiger-Jinx Invitational
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Buena Vista University
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
TBA
ITA Region Tournament
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Region Tournament
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Region Tournament
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Region Tournament
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Wisconsin - Green Bay
@ Eau Claire, WI
N