2021-22 Triton Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Buena Vista University #
Fort Dodge, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 11
at
Bethany College Invite
Linsdborg, KS
9:30 AM
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Central College
Pella, IA
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 24
at
ITA Regional Championships
Arkansas City, KS
TBA
A
Sat Sep 25
at
ITA Regional Championships
Arkansas City, KS
TBA
A
Sun Sep 26
at
ITA Regional Championships
Arkansas City, KS
TBA
A
Tue Sep 28
at
Central College
Pella, IA
Final
W, 6-2
A
October
Sun Oct 03
at
Grand View
Des Moines, IA
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Oct 03
at
Minnesota State
Des Moines, IA
Final
L, 8-1
A
Thu Oct 07
at
Northwestern College
Orange City, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Luther College
Decorah, IA
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Oct 10
at
Doane University
Crete, NE
Final
L, 6-1
A
# Exhibition