2019 Iowa Central Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Metropolitan Community College
@ Central community college
3:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 23
at
Central Community College-Columbus
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Johnson County Community College
@ Central (NE) Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
College of St Mary JV
@ Central (NE) Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Wed Aug 28
at
Marshalltown Community College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
BCU JV
3:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Dakota County Technical College
7:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Rochester Tourney
TBA
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Rochester Tourney
TBA
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Bismarck State College
@ Rochester, MN
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Rochester Tourney
TBA
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Rochester Tourney
TBA
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
6:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ NDSCS Tourney
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Williston State College
@ NDSCS Tourney
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Bismarck State College
@ NDSCS Invitational NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Tournament
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Hawkeye Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Grand Rapids Tourney
@ Grand Rapids Tourney
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Grand Rapids Tourney
@ Grand Rapids Tourney
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Grand Rapids Tourney
@ Grand Rapids Tourney
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Grand Rapids Tourney
@ Grand Rapids Tourney
TBA
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Southwestern Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Coffeyville Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Neosho County Community College
@ DMACC Tourney
4:00 PM
N
Mon Oct 07
vs
Hawkeye Community College
@ Pella, IA
TBA
N
Wed Oct 09
at
Kirkwood Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Fort Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Cowley County Community College
10:45 AM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
St. Louis Community College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Southeastern Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Grand View JV
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Metropolitan Community College
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Northeast Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Marshalltown Community College
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Regional Tournament Semi-Final
TBA
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Regional Tournament Final
TBA
H
* Conference