2019 Iowa Central Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-1
Pct. .944
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 4-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 9-1
Matches 18
Kills per set 12.09
Hitting % .247
Assists per set 10.72
Blocks per set 2.46
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 19.91
August
Wed Aug 14
at
Indian Hills Scrimmage #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Mon Aug 19
vs
Blue/White Scrimmage #
6:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 25
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Mott Community College
@ Grand Rapids Tourney
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lansing Community College
@ Grand Rapids Tourney
4:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Oakland Community College
@ Raider Challenge Ford Fieldhouse, Grand Rapids CC, Grand Rapids, MI
10:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 29
at
Grand Rapids Community College
12:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Coffeyville Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Metropolitan Community College
@ DMACC
4:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
at
Kirkwood Community College *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Northeast Community College *
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Regional Tournament Semi-Final
TBA
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Regional Tournament Final
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference