Upcoming Events

Wed Dec 01
5:30 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Dec 01
7:30 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Thu Dec 02
at Potential Bowl Game
TBA
Thu Dec 02
7:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Dual
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Dec 04
TBA
at Warhawk Open
Addison, IL
Sat Dec 04
TBA
at Warhawk Open
Addison, IL
Sat Dec 04
2:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Sun Dec 05
TBA
at Warhawk Open
Addison, IL
Sun Dec 05
TBA
at Warhawk Open
Addison, IL
Sun Dec 05
1:00 PM
at William Penn JV
Oskaloosa, IA
Sun Dec 05
2:00 PM
vs. Monroe College
@ Cedar Falls, IA Graphic Edge Bowl
Wed Dec 08
5:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Dec 08
7:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville, IA
Sat Dec 11
1:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Dec 11
3:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Wed Dec 15
5:30 PM
at Marshalltown CC
Marshalltown, IA
Thu Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Bethany Lutheran
(Minnesota West Classic) Worthington, MN
Thu Dec 30
4:00 PM
vs. Bethany Lutheran
@ Worthington, MN
Fri Dec 31
4:00 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Fri Dec 31
6:00 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Worthington, MN
Wed Jan 05
5:30 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Wed Jan 05
7:30 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
Sat Jan 08
1:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Jan 08
3:00 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Jan 12
5:30 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Wed Jan 12
7:30 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Fri Jan 14
TBA
at Black & Gold Invite
Iowa City, IA
Fri Jan 14
TBA
at Black & Gold Invite
Iowa City, IA
Fri Jan 14
9:00 AM
at National Duals
Miami, OK
Sat Jan 15
TBA
at Black & Gold Invite
Iowa City, IA
Sat Jan 15
TBA
at Black & Gold Invite
Iowa City, IA
Sat Jan 15
TBA
at Kegel/ISBPA
Addison, IL
Sat Jan 15
TBA
at Kegel/ISBPA
Addison, IL
Sat Jan 15
TBA
at Southwest Minnesota State University, Iowa Lakes
Marshall, MN
Sat Jan 15
9:00 AM
at National Duals
Miami, OK
View Full Schedule

Additional Headlines

Twitter