2/24/2017 9:00 AM
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
Council Bluffs, IA

2/25/2017 9:00 AM
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
Council Bluffs, IA

Click for Full Schedule

Where Have They Gone (1990-2016)

* = All-Americans
** = National Champions

Name School
*Jahwon Akui Lindsey Wilson College / Midland University
Billy Behle Concordia University
*Lonnie Brown Midland University
Tristan Bundy Grand View University
**Frank Cagnina Central Missouri State University
Dusty Caspers Northern State University
**Jacob Colon Grand View University
*Edwin Cooper Jr University of Iowa / Upper Iowa University
Devin Geoghegan Old Dominion University
Dillon Geoghegan Old Dominion University
*Josh Heinzer Michigan State University / Midland University
Colin Hewitt Grand View University
*Kolton Kersten Midland University
Ivan Lozano Binghamton University
*Christian Mays Grandview University
Chad McCannon Concordia University
Cheven Okonoboh Grand View University
Andy Robinson Central Missouri State University
Ray Welch Plymouth State University
Joseph Winkler Midland University
**Terrel Wilbourn Lindenwood University
**Brandon Wright Grand View University
*Malcolm Allen Minnesota State-Mankato University
Chris Ballard Midland University
Kenan Jackson Grand View University
Luis Sifuentes Midland University
Alex Delacruz Grand View University
*Patrick Downey Iowa State University
Bryce Fisher Grand View University
Ignace Hakizimana Concordia University
Teddy Harvey Grand View University
Richie Lewis Rutgers University
Jake Meehan University of Northern Iowa
Ryan Niven Grand View University
Nate Smith Midland University
Tyler Hoffman University of Northern Iowa
Armani Robinson Findley University
**Kenny Anderson Wartburg
*Bradley Banks Wartburg College
*Carrington Banks Wartburg College
Troy Bennett University of Northern Iowa
Samuel Bonsu SW Minnesota State University
Leonard Bridgeforth Delaware State
Lonnie Brown Midland College
Tony Brown University of Iowa
Scott Burnett University of Nebraska
**Matt Burns Grandview College
Kurt Burrage SW Missouri State University
Nate Carr Iowa State University
**Ricky Casarez Loras
Mike Christiansen Simpson
Edward Coello Wartburg College
*Matt Collum Old Dominion/Missouri Baptist
**Paul Collum Missouri Valley College
*Jacob Colon University of Northern Iowa
Jacob Combs Buena Vista University
Joe Colon University of Northern Iowa
Decota Cotten Lock Haven
*Colby Covington Oregon State University
Kirk Crawford University of Northern Iowa
Sean Curran Minnesota State
**Tony Davis University of Northern Iowa
**Mark Dodgen University of Central Oklahoma
**Matt Dodgen University of Central Oklahoma
Dustin Dunton University of Northern Iowa
Juan Edwards University of Northern Iowa
*Tyrice Ellebb University of Nebraska, Omaha
Topher Ewing Iowa State University
Kevin Flinn University of Indianapolis
T.J. Friederichs St. Cloud State, Minnesota
Austin Gelbach University of Northern Iowa
Joe Glissman Simpson
David Greenwald Rutgers University
Dan Griffith Iowa State University
Phil Hawes Iowa State University
Josh Heinzer Michigan State University
*Jon Henslee Grandview College
Eric Hoffman North Dakota State
Dana Holland Arizona State University
Patrick Hunter Iowa State University/Binghamton University
Paul Jenn University of Iowa
Elias Johnson Arizona State
Joe Johnson University of Northern Iowa
Erik Josephson University of Nebraska, Omaha
Tanner Kampen Wartburg College
Kevin Kelly South Dakota State
Steve Kelly Iowa State University
Kody Kersten Midland Lutheran College
*Kolton Kersten Midland College
**Raphael Kizzee University of Nebraska, Omaha
Ray Kizzee William Penn
Chris Kula Iowa State University
Adam Kurimski Grandview College
*Mike Lester Montana State
Antoine Love Ohio University
*Bobbe Lowe University of Minnesota
*Brad Lower Grandview College
Ivan Lozano Binghamton University
Myron Mahone Clarion
Phil Mandzik West Virginia University
Adam Manz Dana College
Tony Marti University of Iowa
Christian Mays Grand View University
Nathan McClain University of Nebraska
*Justin McClintock Wartburg
Willie Mekeel Minnesota State
Tucker Michels Virginia Tech
Matt Mincey University of Minnesota
Luke Moffitt University of Iowa
Terry Overton UNC-Penbroke
*Terry Pack Teikio-Westmar
**Willie Parks Dana College
Vinny Pisani Edinboro University
**Lim Prim University of Nebraska, Omaha
Allen Quibble Rhode Island
*Leviticus Roberson Midland Luther College
**Corry Royal University of Nebraska, Omaha
Todd Schmauss University of Iowa
Tim Springs Northern Illinois
James Stapleton Mankato State University
Nate Troye Northern Illinios University
Chad Vance University of Iowa
*Cain Velasquez Arizona State University
Dana Vote Iowa State University
Dave Vrba Loras
*Russell Weakley UNC-Pembroke
Nate Willard Cal Poly University
Joseph Winkler Midland College
Justin Wolfe University of Northern Iowa
*Brandon Wright Notre Dame (Ohio)
Terrance Young University of Northern Iowa
**Bryan Zanders University of Nebraska, Omaha
Jesse Zobeck University of Iowa