2021-22 Triton Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sun Sep 05
vs
Lackawanna College
@ TBD
TBA
N
Sat Sep 11
at
College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, IL
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Gordon Fine Arts
Oklahoma City, OK
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 26
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Dodger Stadium | Fort Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Air Force Prep
Fort Dodge, IA (Homecoming/Hall of Fame/Stuff the Stadium)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Highland Community College - Kansas
Highland, KS
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Iowa Western Community College *
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
2:30 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 07
vs
Grandview JV
Fort Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
12:00 PM
H
* Conference