2021-22 Iowa Central Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 20
Home 8-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 10-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 13.25
Hitting % .235
Assists per set 11.75
Blocks per set 2.47
Service Aces per set 2.21
Digs per set 19.84
August
Fri Aug 13
at
North Iowa Area Community College #
At Mason City, Iowa
2:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 13
at
North Iowa Area Community College #
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 13
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College #
4:00 PM
H
Mon Aug 16
at
Iowa Western Community College #
1:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Metropolitan Community College
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 22
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 24
at
Grand View JV
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 24
at
North Iowa Area Community College
NIACC Tournament (At Mason City, Iowa)
8:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Glen Oaks Community College
@ Boone, IA
3:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 01
vs
Coffeyville Community College
@ Boone, IA DMACC Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 02
vs
Neosho County Community College
@ Boone, IA
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 02
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Boone, IA
2:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 06
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 08
at
Metropolitan Community College
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 08
vs
St Mary's University JV
@ Lee's Summit, MO
5:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 13
at
Southeastern Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Cowley County Community College
Triton Invitational Tournament
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 15
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
Iowa Central Tournament
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Carl Sandburg College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 20
vs
Northeast Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 22
at
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 27
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Regional Semifinals %
TBA
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
Regional Finals %
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season